Uncategorized

Uninvited: Living Loved When You Feel Less Than, Left Out, and Lonely

I am reading this book called Uninvited: Living Loved When You Feel Less Than, Left Out, and Lonely by Lysa TerKeurst. A couple of friends and I read a chapter a week and share our thoughts, and I have found this book study really inspiring and helpful.

With that said, I am going to be starting a new series focusing on each chapter individually. Pulling out some key points, and inspiring thoughts that have come out of this book study for me. I hope you are motivated to read along, and I encourage you to comment below the posts of your thoughts of the chapter!

{DE66ADFB-12EB-47D1-B6C1-632DA919ED75}Img100

Leave a Reply

